Mobile phone

Sony plans to announce its next Xperia phone on April 14


Apr 04, 2021, 04:00AM ISTSource: ANIThe Japanese multinational conglomerate company, Sony Corporation is planning to launch its latest model of Xperia phone on April 14, this year.


The news has been obtained from the Xperia YouTube channel's banner, where it lays out that there will be a new product announcement happening at 4:30 PM Japan Standard Time that's 3:30 AM EST, or 12:30 AM PT.


The Verge reported that there are different rumours that notice new forms of the Xperia 5 and 10, leaving out the Compact completely.


In any case, practically every rumour shows that the users will see another section in the lead Xperia 1 series.


Man dies of burns, kin allege immolation; cops lodge FIR 5 hours ago


North Karnataka visitors to Goa’s casinos pose threat 2 days ago






Powered by Blogger.