Mumbai Indians

RCB vs RR Live Score, IPL 2020 Match Today: Couple of early boundaries for Smith after Rajasthan Royals bat

Smith won the toss and opted to bat against Virat Kohli’s RCB in Match 15 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

15:20 hrs IST You’ve got to give it to Navdeep Saini for his brilliant bowling and maintaining composure in the Super Over against the likes of Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya.

15:16 hrs IST Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers (Wicketkeeper), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Yuzvendra Chahal

15:12 hrs IST Jos Buttler (Wicketkeeper), Steven Smith (Captain), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Mahipal Lomror, Jaydev Unadkat

13:33 hrs IST If he scores 82 runs against Rajasthan Royals today, RCB captain Virat Kohli will become the first Indian batsman to enter the 9000-run club in T20 cricket.

12:56 hrs IST Well, if the latest reports are to be believes, all-rounder Ben Stokes is on his way to the UAE from New Zealand and will join his Rajasthan Royals teammates on Sunday.

Powered by Blogger.