National Hockey League

NBA, NFL, MLB, NHL, WNBA, MLS To Play Games On The Same Day For The First Time In History


As per a report in the Elias Sports Bureau , the last time USA's top five leagues – NBA, NFL, MLB, NHL, MLS – played together was on October 28, 2018.


While the MLB announced and started their regular season, over 40 games had to be postponed due to positive COVID-19 cases.


Apart from the six leagues playing on the same day, college football, PGA Tour and the US Open also have matches scheduled.


Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets – 7:00 PM EST (September 11, 4:30 AM IST) – AdventHealth Arena, Orlando, Florida.


Indiana Fever vs New York Liberty – 7:00 PM EST (September 11, 4:30 AM IST) – IMG Academy Gymnasium, Florida Minnesota Lynx vs Las Vegas Aces – 8:00 PM EST (September 11, 5:30 AM IST) – IMG Academy Gymnasium, Florida LA Sparks vs Washington Mystics – 10:00 PM EST (September 11, 7:30 AM IST) – IMG Academy Gymnasium, Florida


Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas Stars – 8:00 PM EST (September 11, 5:30 AM IST) – Rogers Place, Canada






Powered by Blogger.