5 Seconds of Summer: 'CALM' Album Stream & Download – Listen!

5 Seconds of Summer ‘s new album CALM is out now – and the title could not be more fitting amid the stress of the ongoing health crisis.

The 12-track project includes their previously released songs “Wildflower,” “Easier,” “Teeth,” “No Shame,” and “Old Me.”

“The album title came from the first letters of all of our names,” Luke told the New York Post .

“We were gonna go all over the world, do all these kinds of things, and then we just couldn’t,” he added.

Luke has also called the album “a journey through a young man’s life, for better or for worse.” Calum adds, “These new songs feel like something we could keep playing for the next 10 years, or even beyond that.

Rob Kardashian slams ex Blac Chyna after she calls him a bad parent - TMZ Dove Cameron shares tips on how to take care of your mental health - Just Jared Jr Find out why Wendy Williams is slamming Lamar Odom & fiancee Sabrina Parr - TooFab Greta Thunberg has been in isolation for the past two weeks after seemingly catching coronavirus - Just Jared Jr

Powered by Blogger.