Nintendo Switch

Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's 5th DLC Character Revealed - Live!


Super Smash Bros.


Ultimate director Masahiro Sakurai is all set to reveal the game's fifth and final DLC character for the current Fighters Pass.


Excited?


You can catch the whole reveal right here from 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET; Nintendo says it'll be "roughly 35 minutes" long and will also provide us with an "in-depth look" at the new star.


Make sure to join in with the chat and enjoy!






Powered by Blogger.