NHL Awards returns to Las Vegas

Tickets to the 2019 NHL Awards™ presented by Bridgestone on June 19 at Mandalay Bay Events Center will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m.

The space and scale allows us to make the NHL Awards a grander production and we are super excited to be announcing the move today."

The 2018-19 National Hockey League regular season concluded with Tampa Bay Lightning right wing Nikita Kucherov capturing his first career Art Ross Trophy as the League's scoring champion, Washington Capitals left wing Alex Ovechkin claiming his eighth career Maurice "Rocket" Richard Trophy as the NHL's goal-scoring leader, and the New York Islanders' tandem of Robin Lehner and Thomas Greiss winning their first career William M. Jennings Trophy as the goaltenders who play at least 25 games for the team allowing the fewest goals.

The competition starts at 2 p.m. PT where the top players from each Region will qualify for a chance to walk away with their share of the $100K cash prize pool and the Championship Trophy.

The 2019 NHL Awards™ presented by Bridgestone will be held on Wednesday, June 19 at the Mandalay Bay Events Center.

It marks the first year that the NHL Awards™ will be held at the resort's sports and entertainment venue and the first time Bridgestone will be the presenting sponsor of the event.

Powered by Blogger.